Wet Bliss

Mature Content 18+ Adults Only………………………Beautiful Loving Intense Sexual Sensations

Mornings Are Best

image
I really gotta say
Nothing beats morning sex
It really is the best
Way to start off the day

Opening up my eyes
Poised above my lips
Waiting for a kiss
A jutting surprise

Brush my hair away
Now that I’m awake
You can fuck my face
Greet me every day

Feeling quite heady
I am yours to take
Fill the vacant ache
My body is ready

Do not make me beg
Slide along my body
I’m feeling naughty
Lift and spread my legs

Please tease my center
Increase the slickness
Against your thickness
You decide when to enter

Thumb presses on my clit
Steadily rocking your hips
Riding a hardened dick
Fingers grasp at my tit

Losing your control
Solid, hard pulsation
Slapping sound of elation
Together we explode

The alarm clock chirps
We have had our prize
Now it’s time to rise
Say goodbye, get to work

18 comments on “Mornings Are Best

  1. Rhys Jones
    10/05/2015

    You might enjoy http://www.fleshline.com

    Liked by 1 person

  2. linorobles
    08/24/2015

    Now that’s a great morning..

    Liked by 1 person

  3. iku2e
    11/12/2014

    no words to say,
    its really nice
    to read it twice
    i hold my thighs
    a big sigh!

    Liked by 1 person

  4. Mynx's Sir
    09/11/2014

    Here-here! 😉

    -Love Passionately-

    -Tom Wolf (Mynx’s Sir)

    Liked by 1 person

  5. P Olson (1ManView)
    09/09/2014

    It’s nice to see a woman that agree with me that morning sex is the best…
    Slick piece of writing Bliss… 🙂

    Like

    • Wet Bliss
      09/11/2014

      Thank you for the affirmation and encouragement. 🙂

      Like

  6. Free Willy (not the felon)
    09/09/2014

    What I LOVE about morning sex is the scent it leaves ME with all day. My hands, my nose… everything has that lovely scent on it. So I can take you with me wherever I go.

    Oh… did I say “you?” Of course I meant “her.” Ya… that’s it.

    Her.

    Liked by 1 person

    • Wet Bliss
      09/09/2014

      This would imply two morning sessions; one before and after a shower, so I guess you’ll need a big thermos of coffee, lol. 🙂

      Like

      • Free Willy (not the felon)
        09/09/2014

        You say that like you think it’s a problem.

        Like

        • Wet Bliss
          09/09/2014

          With your energy and stamina I’m certain you’d be just fine. After all you’ll be properly motivated. 😉

          Like

  7. warmycremey
    09/09/2014

    Sweetie,

    This is a poem written “from” me to my husband! He is up so early and I want him to take me before he leaves for work. I am too tired but in my half-awake mind, I am screaming my pleas for his freshly-showered body to be against mine. To feel his hardened dick part me and enter me! OMG! Reenie! My husband is going to read this poem tonight so that he can take a few moments out his morning tomorrow. This is me!

    Mrs. WC

    Liked by 4 people

    • Wet Bliss
      09/09/2014

      Mrs. WC, I’m so glad that you enjoyed this, and I’m thrilled that you’ll share it again later and read it with the hubs. It really is a great way to begin a day. It’ll leave you smiling all day long and put a spring in your step. Enjoy your mornings together. 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

      • warmycremey
        09/09/2014

        What makes this even better is the essence of my husband that remains with me. His shaving cream fragrance around my face, neck and hair. The smell of his shampoo and conditioner on my pillow and the sheets. And the scent of his gift that he leaves within me…at least that which he can’t reach with his tongue! OMG!

        Liked by 2 people

        • Wet Bliss
          09/09/2014

          Sounds utterly delightful!

          Liked by 1 person

          • warmycremey
            09/09/2014

            We would love to “share” some visuals with you if you are interested (in a private area). My husband is very giving and gives of himself like this all the time!

            Like

            • Wet Bliss
              09/09/2014

              I appreciate the tempting offer, but I’m going to have to pass at this point in time. 😉

              Like

              • warmycremey
                09/09/2014

                He he…I can be a bit too excited about sharing! No worries, sweetie. It is such a new thing for us who are extremely private and reserved in normal interpersonal relationships. The offer stands should your curiosity get the best of you. 😉

                Liked by 1 person

Your thoughts are important and I can't read minds, so drop me a line.

Information

This entry was posted on 09/09/2014 by in Poetry and tagged , , , , , , , , .

Blog Stats

  • 71,370 hits

Categories

Recent Comments

AC @ The Cracked Len… on Sexku #24
AC @ The Cracked Len… on Here’s what I’ll…
AC @ The Cracked Len… on Boundaries 
The Muscleheaded Blo… on Suzy Homemaker
vinnieh on Lustful Tones
vinnieh on Suzy Homemaker
Wet Bliss on Suzy Homemaker

My Lovelies

Those that keep me going

Some of the AWESOME Blogs I Follow

vinnieh

Movie reviews and anything else that comes to mind

Katya Evangeline

From Missionary to Sex Preacher and Loving It!

Buns Are All That You Require

Naughty Stories and Mature Content

Artist- Ted Giffin - Musician

Forum for Display + Critique of His Creative Works

nita0216blog

NITA'S WORLD OF INSPIRATION

Phoenix Risen

reality imagined, fantasy revealed

Flawed Pearls

. . . the ramblings of an imperfect soul

Scottish Legend's Blog

The ramblings of a would be writer trying to make it in the big bad world. All work is my own and some with adult content

Hangin' With Friends

a place to let free all that we are

samanthaalexia

love, sex, happiness, poetry

Just a Girl Lost 2

Just a girl lost~ Here I share bits & pieces of me, in poetry, prose, music & posts from writers who inspire me.

VIAJES AL FONDO DEL ALSA

“Quizás viajar no sea suficiente para prevenir la intolerancia, pero si logra demostrarnos que todas las personas lloran, ríen, comen, se preocupan y mueren, puede entonces introducir la idea de que si tratamos de entendernos los unos a los otros, quizás hasta nos hagamos amigos” – Maya Angelou

random rants ruminations ramblings

different times, different thoughts

Sasha's Writings

For those who loves to live the life to the fullest......

Jessabelle

Interlude by Me

The Wacky World of Rita

. . . it is what it is

Wet Bliss

Mature Content 18+ Adults Only...........................Beautiful Loving Intense Sexual Sensations

michnavs

Poetry...in Motion

Passionate Liasons

Stories and thoughts on the dark and sinful passions within us

The Wacky World of Rita

. . . it is what it is

Babygirl's Corner

Where I can be myself and be with Daddy

Tales from the Whipping Post

Erotic Stories by D.E. Maizefield (18+ Only)

Cameron D Hamilton

Rambling nonsense for my own entertainment

Everything I Never Told You

Lucidly in shadows. Poetry from a hand that writes misty.

Asha's Blog

~A Cauldron of Thoughts~

Naughty Wild Girl

I'm so good I scream out my own name during sex...

Analbarbie. Gierig und unersättlich.

Meine Lust am Leben. / Ich will doch nur spielen !!!

Written Therapy

- saving my sanity one word at a time -

Erotic Yearnings

Erotic Poetry and Stories

The Lamentations of Finnegan Daley

The Book Blog of A Steel Valley Scumbag

blossomsworld

This WordPress.com site is the bee's knees

razorbackwriteraus

In the sea of dreams.

Phoenix Risen

Dark thoughts from me to you...

Friends And Forums

Just another WordPress site

Only My Poetic Truth

...little bits of me escape

The Müscleheaded Blog

"Nothing Exceeds Like Superfluous Jejunity "

Madeline Harper

ReImagined

Rocky Mountain Heartbeat

words from a rocky mountain heart

Manan Unleashed

Passion in Poetry: Whispers from the Soul

williamleeone

I wonder why

CinnamonAndSparkles

If I had a power color, it would be sparkle. Landon Brinkley

rushmorejudd

Warning: Erotic Themes

