Wet Bliss

Mature Content 18+ Adults Only………………………Beautiful Loving Intense Sexual Sensations

10 and 10,000

image

Dear Readers,

I’m just a regular gal that could easily live next door or bump into you at the market and you’d never know that I host a…mature site and really enjoy my smut or that underneath it all I’m a statistics whore. It can’t be helped, playing with numbers is a part of my occupation, and so I look at them a lot. Any way long story short, my six-month blogging anniversary is coming up in 10 days and yesterday we hit a huge milestone of 10,000 views. I appreciate each and every one of my 365 followers, and the visitors who pass by and find something they like. Although, I write for pure enjoyment and escape it’s extremely gratifying to connect with like-minded individuals, form relationships, and touch others through words. A lot has happened over six months, I’ve had my share of HATERS and WP almost shut me down and restricted my site, yet I am still here and that’s all because of you!

Lots of Love,

Miss. Bliss

Ps. We also surpassed my daily view record yesterday too woo-hoo!

Pss. Since I didn’t have time or brainpower today to write a proper thank you, here are a couple earlier posts to get you by and I’ll make it up to you soon, promise!

Happy Anniversary

Flight

30 comments on “10 and 10,000

  1. Mynx's Sir
    09/11/2014

    Mynx and I are soooo happy for you, yes, a milestone achievement indeed!

    -Blog and Love Passionately-

    -Tom Wolf (Mynx’s Sir)

    Like

    • Wet Bliss
      09/11/2014

      Thank you both for your support! Yes, love passionately life is too short. Enjoy those glorious beach get-aways as often as you two can. 🙂

      Like

  2. Free Willy (not the felon)
    09/10/2014

    Well, well, well. Look at my little Wet Bliss, all grown up and doing so well. I am not at all surprised. Your writing is fun, witty, seductive… what more could anyone ask for?

    Thank you for keeping me up at night. 😉

    Liked by 1 person

    • Wet Bliss
      09/11/2014

      It’s hard work, but it’s always a pleasure to keep YOU up. 😉

      Like

  3. Rudi
    09/10/2014

    Fantastic milestone. I just passed 7000 views primarily I think because a couple of larger sites linked to me (for which I am enter ally grateful). It’s so hard to get your voice heard!

    Like

    • Wet Bliss
      09/11/2014

      Thanks Rudi, and congrats to you! It always helps when others helps to promote your voice. Sorry, I haven’t been a very good reader lately…life has been busy. But I look forward to catching up when I can. 🙂

      Like

  4. oceanswater
    09/10/2014

    Congrats on your great numbers!! You write beaufifully

    Like

    • Wet Bliss
      09/11/2014

      Thanks! Hey did you accomplish your (first time ever) mission and how did it go? Did I miss the post?

      Liked by 1 person

      • oceanswater
        09/11/2014

        No, J could not seem to cum outside of me. Or didn’t want to interrupt what he was doing…Well it’s something that I want to do for him and if he can’t make it happen, neither can I. 🙂 So that experience has not yet happened. Well we still have a visit next Friday and again Next Month… We will see how it goes.
        Thanks so much for remembering to ask.

        Like

  5. Dom DiFrancesco
    09/10/2014

    Congratulations my friend and keep on writing. 🙂

    Like

    • Wet Bliss
      09/11/2014

      Thank you!

      Like

  6. LadyPinkRose
    09/10/2014

    Congratulations!! Bliss, your stats stun me! Incredible milestone for real!! Keep on writing for I will be here! Love, Amy

    Like

    • Wet Bliss
      09/10/2014

      Thanks Amy, much love to you!

      Like

  7. georgeforfun
    09/10/2014

    Reblogged this on georgeforfun.

    Like

  8. warmycremey
    09/10/2014

    Congratulations! I wish I hadn’t read your post today. Being a web analytics whore myself (a component of my career), I am constantly observing visitor behaviors in order to gain an understanding of what they like to read about and to validate certain assumptions. I take a more business-like approach to this. Certainly, these WP stats are so elementary and basic that one can’t perform in-depth analysis which pushes us more toward the numbers of visits (wow! I am getting long-winded here).

    Your numbers are great and you should be happy about this milestone. Conversely, my blog has been in existence for just over 3.5 months and I am about to cross the 5,000 views threshold. Your content is far more interesting and your writing is significantly better than mine (I love your style and verbiage). It is no wonder that your site is doing so well and is the bane of some dissenters (who cares what they think? You definitely don’t need to listen to them).

    Keep it up! You are awesome (and my wife LOVES you!!)!

    WC

    Like

    • Wet Bliss
      09/10/2014

      Thank you for the kind words. I’ve been enjoying your blog too, and I figured you crunched the numbers based on data presented in your posts and the survey of yours I took. 🙂 I’m glad you and your wife are enjoying my posts.

      Like

      • warmycremey
        09/10/2014

        I do crunch the numbers…he he…I am a little bit anal that way. I can’t say thank you enough for participating in the survey (my curiosity is so piqued that I wish I knew which one yours was). ! I wish more ladies would follow suit as I don’t have a large enough sample to provide a good analysis. What are the risks, really? It is just a survey that is anonymous and is for a good cause!!

        We are both absolutely enjoying your posts and we wait with great anticipation for each one!

        Cheers!

        Liked by 1 person

  9. charlypriest
    09/10/2014

    Forgot.
    keep it up, doing good here

    Liked by 1 person

  10. charlypriest
    09/10/2014

    Na, I can spot a statistic whore. I would finger you out in the middle of the market

    Like

    • Wet Bliss
      09/10/2014

      Um, err… thanks, maybe? CP you always crack me up! Thanks for dropping in. 🙂

      Like

  11. Reenie
    09/10/2014

    Congrats to you! Doesn’t it suck that others have to rain on your parade? That happens to me too. I don’t get it. Love your blog, and I look to reading 6 more months! We must have started our blogs around the same time.

    Liked by 1 person

    • Wet Bliss
      09/10/2014

      Thank you so much! I’ve only been rained on a couple of times thankfully, but man it does stink… I don’t understand what motivates such vile people. I appreciate your readership and comment. I’m loving your blog, so keep up the good work! Your posts are often thought provoking, I like that. 🙂

      Like

  12. Dawn D
    09/10/2014

    Hey! Congratulations! This is a big milestone!
    I hit the 10,000 views not that long ago on Blogger so I can relate to that feeling… and just started anew on WP, so I guess it’ll be a while before I celebrate that milestone again.
    I’m like you. I like numbers, and I look at my stats a little bit too often 🙂
    I too enjoy the community of like minded people and the support I get from blogging.
    Keep writing. You say it’s good for you, and I say it’s good for me to read what you write 😉

    Liked by 1 person

    • Wet Bliss
      09/10/2014

      Thanks Dawn! I’ve read some of your posts, but look forwarding to a closer inspection. I like your idea, let’s both keep writing and sharing words of smut because it’s… good for our health? 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

      • Dawn D
        09/10/2014

        Yes, at least my mental health. And they say the physical health is highly linked to the mental one. Plus, as I wrote on my 100th post… https://dawnsnight.wordpress.com/2014/07/17/why-sex-is-good-for-you-2/

        Like

        • Wet Bliss
          09/10/2014

          Can you do me a huge favor and activate the mobile view, so I can read you more easily? Dashboard > Appearance > Moblie and click radio button to yes, pretty please.

          Like

          • Dawn D
            09/10/2014

            Done! Sorry I didn’t do it before, I did it on the other site and forgot when I moved the second time…

            Like

            • Wet Bliss
              09/11/2014

              Cool thanks… now in my down time I can read you too from my phone. 🙂

              Liked by 1 person

  13. sjw2014
    09/10/2014

    Congrats sweetie!!

    Liked by 1 person

Your thoughts are important and I can't read minds, so drop me a line.

Information

This entry was posted on 09/10/2014 by in Miscellaneous and Rant's and tagged , , , , .

Blog Stats

  • 71,409 hits

Categories

Recent Comments

AC @ The Cracked Len… on Sexku #24
AC @ The Cracked Len… on Here’s what I’ll…
AC @ The Cracked Len… on Boundaries 
The Muscleheaded Blo… on Suzy Homemaker
vinnieh on Lustful Tones
vinnieh on Suzy Homemaker
Wet Bliss on Suzy Homemaker

My Lovelies

Those that keep me going

Some of the AWESOME Blogs I Follow

vinnieh

Movie reviews and anything else that comes to mind

Katya Evangeline

From Missionary to Sex Preacher and Loving It!

Buns Are All That You Require

Naughty Stories and Mature Content

Artist- Ted Giffin - Musician

Forum for Display + Critique of His Creative Works

nita0216blog

NITA'S WORLD OF INSPIRATION

Phoenix Risen

reality imagined, fantasy revealed

Flawed Pearls

. . . the ramblings of an imperfect soul

Scottish Legend's Blog

The ramblings of a would be writer trying to make it in the big bad world. All work is my own and some with adult content

Hangin' With Friends

a place to let free all that we are

samanthaalexia

love, sex, happiness, poetry

Just a Girl Lost 2

Just a girl lost~ Here I share bits & pieces of me, in poetry, prose, music & posts from writers who inspire me.

VIAJES AL FONDO DEL ALSA

“Quizás viajar no sea suficiente para prevenir la intolerancia, pero si logra demostrarnos que todas las personas lloran, ríen, comen, se preocupan y mueren, puede entonces introducir la idea de que si tratamos de entendernos los unos a los otros, quizás hasta nos hagamos amigos” – Maya Angelou

random rants ruminations ramblings

different times, different thoughts

Sasha's Writings

For those who loves to live the life to the fullest......

Jessabelle

Interlude by Me

The Wacky World of Rita

. . . it is what it is

Wet Bliss

Mature Content 18+ Adults Only...........................Beautiful Loving Intense Sexual Sensations

michnavs

Poetry...in Motion

Passionate Liasons

Stories and thoughts on the dark and sinful passions within us

The Wacky World of Rita

. . . it is what it is

Babygirl's Corner

Where I can be myself and be with Daddy

Tales from the Whipping Post

Erotic Stories by D.E. Maizefield (18+ Only)

Cameron D Hamilton

Rambling nonsense for my own entertainment

Everything I Never Told You

Lucidly in shadows. Poetry from a hand that writes misty.

Asha's Blog

~A Cauldron of Thoughts~

Naughty Wild Girl

I'm so good I scream out my own name during sex...

Analbarbie. Gierig und unersättlich.

Meine Lust am Leben. / Ich will doch nur spielen !!!

Written Therapy

- saving my sanity one word at a time -

Erotic Yearnings

Erotic Poetry and Stories

The Lamentations of Finnegan Daley

The Book Blog of A Steel Valley Scumbag

blossomsworld

This WordPress.com site is the bee's knees

razorbackwriteraus

In the sea of dreams.

Phoenix Risen

Dark thoughts from me to you...

Friends And Forums

Just another WordPress site

Only My Poetic Truth

...little bits of me escape

The Müscleheaded Blog

"Nothing Exceeds Like Superfluous Jejunity "

Madeline Harper

ReImagined

Rocky Mountain Heartbeat

words from a rocky mountain heart

Manan Unleashed

Passion in Poetry: Whispers from the Soul

williamleeone

I wonder why

CinnamonAndSparkles

If I had a power color, it would be sparkle. Landon Brinkley

rushmorejudd

Warning: Erotic Themes

