Wet Bliss

Mature Content 18+ Adults Only………………………Beautiful Loving Intense Sexual Sensations

Sovereign Contingence ~ A Duet

image

I’m afraid to share

My deep and dark fantasies

What if you can’t handle them

Do not be afraid

Eternally, I love you

You are my desire

~

Can you take the lead

As we explore new pleasures

Discovering what feels good

Let me ease your heart

To me, you shall Surrender

Give in to my direction

~

Will you show me how

Direct me with simple words

Control my mind and body

Your fingers follow

Penetrate tender flower

Ecstasy for us, My Love

~

Tell me how you feel

When you see me masturbate

As you are stroking your cock

My heart in rhythm

I’m hardened, firm, synchronous

With you, pleasure increasing

~~~

Written by

Warm Creme & Wet Bliss

Mondo poetry form (Katuata’s written by two as a questions/answers)

  • First, a note of appreciation to Mrs. Crème for recommending this collaboration between her husband and I!  It was a pleasure to write with Mr. Creme, and we had a lot fun trying out this new form, which came together effortlessly. If you haven’t visited their sites, yes there are two; I encourage you to head on over and take a peek and introduce yourself.
  • We’d love to hear what you think about our first duet together, so don’t be shy and drop us a line in the comments, please. 🙂
  • [WC Comment/question below] The question for our readers is….are you interested in more from us? This is but a slight finger-nail drag across the warm, soft and supple skin on your thigh. Should we continue?

47 comments on “Sovereign Contingence ~ A Duet

  1. hocuspocus13
    07/25/2015

    Reblogged this on hocuspocus13 and commented:
    jinxx♦xoxo

    Like

  2. johncoyote
    06/01/2015

    Reblogged this on johncoyote and commented:
    A amazing poem by a talented writer. Please read and enjoy.

    Like

    • Wet Bliss
      06/01/2015

      John, thanks for your visit, kind words, and the reblog! It means a lot coming from a prolific poet as yourself. 😉

      Liked by 1 person

      • johncoyote
        06/01/2015

        It is my pleasure to show your amazing work. Because of your good words. I have notes and thoughts for new poetry. We need good story, poetry and song to make us write.

        Liked by 1 person

  3. johncoyote
    06/01/2015

    A perfect description of a Duet. Very nice when two people are free to show their true self. A outstanding poem.

    Liked by 1 person

  4. DerErzahler
    11/07/2014

    A wonderful Mondo by the both of you!

    Liked by 1 person

  5. becomingHIS
    10/31/2014

    I hadn’t heard of this style before but I LOVED the collaboration!! Looking forward to the next one, so don’t keep us waiting too long!

    ~ bH ~

    Like

    • Wet Bliss
      11/01/2014

      BH, Your comment is appreciated here. Thanks for stopping in. I don’t think it’s a very popular style anymore, but my friend and mentor told me about it, so I wanted to give it a try. We’ll try not to keep you waiting too long. 🙂

      Liked by 2 people

  6. Warm Creme
    10/31/2014

    Wet Bliss,

    OMG! You two did such a sexy job with this! Needless to say that I am both elated and pleasantly surprised! Mr. WC, I KNEW that you had this inside you! This makes me so happy that I didn’t wait for you to connect with Wet Bliss! 😀

    This is so sexy and I can hear my own voice in this (especially your parts, WB!!!)! I am excited for the next thing you two will create!

    Hugs!!

    Mrs. WC

    Liked by 1 person

    • Wet Bliss
      11/01/2014

      Mrs. WC,
      I’m really delighted that you liked the piece and can relate to my parts. It really was a fun and easy collaboration, and I’m super excited to see what comes next. Thanks for connecting our creative sides. 🙂 xoxox

      Liked by 1 person

      • Warm Creme
        11/01/2014

        WB,

        I can’t wait to see what you two cook up next! Mr. WC was basking in the excitement yesterday when he got home from the office! I hadn’t seen the post yet, so I got on and..WOW!

        Hugs!

        Mrs. WC

        Liked by 2 people

  7. georgeforfun
    10/31/2014

    Any objections to my reposting this on my Tumblr? I’ll understand fully if either object. Not a problem, just wanted to share you with others. Unless you already have Tumblrs of your own, then shoot me the names. TY

    Liked by 2 people

    • Warm Creme
      10/31/2014

      No objections from me. Wet Bliss might want to add her blessing.

      I swore off of Tumblr when I moved to WP. In doing so, I decommissioned my site, there.

      Liked by 1 person

      • georgeforfun
        10/31/2014

        TY so much, she had agreed if you agreed, so we have a majority vote. I’m retarded, so I have multiple endeavors. I meant, RETIRED. ))))
        Thanks again

        Liked by 2 people

        • Warm Creme
          10/31/2014

          Retired? What on earth does that mean? 😉

          Liked by 2 people

    • Wet Bliss
      10/31/2014

      No objections from me, it’d be a treat! Thanks George 🙂

      Liked by 2 people

      • georgeforfun
        10/31/2014

        2 for 2, wonderful. Probably Monday I’ll get around to it with other postings, I have to cut loose to do errands for Kiddies, I’m the candy pickup driver)))))))))) Grands and Nieces are wonderful for such days.
        I don’t buy anything I won’t eat)))))
        I enjoyed it very much, if there was any doubt.
        ❤ <3))))

        Liked by 2 people

  8. georgeforfun
    10/31/2014

    My hat off to both of you, the emotion charged words jumped off the page straight into my imagination awakening the Beast. Now you’ve done it. He doesn’t do “patience” well. (((
    On a more serious note, well done, well done.
    I await the next “Thigh tickler”
    Awesome

    Liked by 1 person

    • Warm Creme
      10/31/2014

      🙂 “Thigh tickler.” 🙂

      I hope we haven’t set the bar too high straight out of the gate.

      Liked by 1 person

      • georgeforfun
        10/31/2014

        relax, I’m not a real writer but I do have an eye for talent. You’ve done a good job, it gets easier, I swear. I’ve seen more than a few, you two worked well together. I was impressed

        Liked by 2 people

        • Warm Creme
          10/31/2014

          Thank you for that, George! WB has been telling me the same thing. 🙂

          Liked by 1 person

          • georgeforfun
            10/31/2014

            Listen, she wouldn’t waste time on lies or false praises.

            Liked by 2 people

            • Warm Creme
              10/31/2014

              I am learning that about her!

              Like

              • Wet Bliss
                11/01/2014

                It’s a fact. I don’t stroke ego’s for the sake of making people feel better. Yet, if I don’t have nothing nice to say I (usually) choose to keep quiet.

                Liked by 1 person

  9. augustmacgregor
    10/31/2014

    I enjoyed this, how the lines in italics seem uncertain and tentative — and then the bold lines are, well, bolder. They’re firmer as they give direction. A very lovely back and forth between you two poets.

    Liked by 3 people

    • Warm Creme
      10/31/2014

      Thank you August! It was lovely to move in this form with WB!

      Liked by 1 person

    • Wet Bliss
      11/01/2014

      AM, You are spot on as usual and I’m glad you picked up on those differences. Your readership and comments are always appreciated.

      Liked by 1 person

  10. georgeforfun
    10/31/2014

    Reblogged this on georgeforfun.

    Liked by 1 person

  11. Warm Creme
    10/31/2014

    Reblogged this on WC – The Blogger's Blog and commented:
    First off, I have to tell my beautiful (in every sense of the word) bride, “thank you” for encouraging me to try my hand at this sort of creative writing – It is entirely uncharted and new for me. I need to also thank her for connecting me with Wet Bliss to even consider partnering with her on whatever venture would arise from collaboration. And finally, I have to express gratitude and love to Wet Bliss for not only taking me on as her “young,” untried apprentice, but to also have the patience to educate me in several poetry forms that I had no concept of, let alone be able to try my hand at. You, my dear, are a mentor (no matter what you may think)!

    I hope to hear from my readers what they think about this side of me and, of course Wet Bliss’ tutelage and her writing!!

    Liked by 2 people

  12. Warm Creme
    10/31/2014

    I have to confess to our readers that this was my first poetic endeavor since I was trying my hand at songwriting many (MANY) years ago. Collaborating with WB is amazing! She is such a gifted writer and has incredible patience to afford me the time to muddle along, waiting for me to brush up on these poetry forms. It is entirely new for me.

    The question for our readers is….are you interested in more from us? This is but a slight finger-nail drag across the warm, soft and supple skin on your thigh. Should we continue?

    Liked by 2 people

    • Dawn D
      10/31/2014

      Are we interested in more? ARE WE INTERESTED IN MORE? You mean you don’t have anything ready for us yet to sate our hunger? Pfff! 😉

      Liked by 2 people

      • Warm Creme
        10/31/2014

        So, help us understand. Is this a “no” or something else? 😉

        Like

        • Dawn D
          10/31/2014

          I think you understood perfectly well!
          It’s a resounding, definite Yes please, give us more. Soon! 😉

          Liked by 1 person

          • Warm Creme
            10/31/2014

            He he…I was merely pulling your chain, Dawn. 😉

            Like

            • Dawn D
              10/31/2014

              I know you were. But, sometimes, even if things go without saying, it’s better to state them too 🙂
              Now let me get ready for my Halloween party 🙂

              Liked by 1 person

              • Warm Creme
                10/31/2014

                Costume pics in my email?

                Like

              • Dawn D
                10/31/2014

                When I figure out what I’ll wear, possibly 😉

                Liked by 1 person

              • Warm Creme
                10/31/2014

                What’s this “possibly” business? 🙂

                Like

              • Dawn D
                10/31/2014

                Lol!
                Well, I like to keep my fans waiting 😉
                It doesn’t work quite so well if you’re too predictable :-p

                Liked by 1 person

      • Wet Bliss
        11/01/2014

        Thanks Dawn! Nothing ready just yet, but we have a few ideas bouncing around to feed your appetite. 🙂

        Liked by 1 person

        • Warm Creme
          11/01/2014

          It appears that you both whetted some appetites (mine included) and you better get back to it! 😉

          Mrs. WC

          Liked by 2 people

  13. Free Willy (not the felon)
    10/31/2014

    Oh this is lovely, Bliss. Very nice!! You two make a great duet. I like the format and love the content. I know nothing of how it’s supposed to be done but I love the outcome.

    Well done you two.

    Liked by 1 person

    • Wet Bliss
      10/31/2014

      Thank you Mr. Willy, and it’s good to see you. 🙂 xoxo

      Liked by 1 person

    • Warm Creme
      10/31/2014

      Thank you, Mr. Willy! I shared your level of understanding of this form not too long ago. Thanks to WB, I am learning. She is a fantastic teacher!!

      Liked by 1 person

  14. Wet Bliss
    10/31/2014

    Thanks for the comment, Dana. I’m glad it worked and you enjoyed it. 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  15. Dana Renee
    10/31/2014

    Mondo’s are beautiful poetic exchanges — I am so glad Der introduced them to me. You guys did a great job!! Enjoyable read!

    Liked by 3 people

    • Warm Creme
      10/31/2014

      Thank you, Dana! This is entirely new for me, so your comment is very encouraging!

      Liked by 1 person

Your thoughts are important and I can't read minds, so drop me a line.

Information

This entry was posted on 10/31/2014 by in Duets/Collaborations and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , .

Blog Stats

  • 72,340 hits

Categories

My Lovelies

Those that keep me going

Some of the AWESOME Blogs I Follow

In10se

My View Through a Cracked Lens.

vinnieh

Movie reviews and anything else that comes to mind

Katya Evangeline

From Missionary to Sex Preacher and Loving It!

Buns Are All That You Require

Naughty Stories and Mature Content

Artist- Ted Giffin - Musician

Forum for Display + Critique of His Creative Works

nita0216blog

NITA'S WORLD OF INSPIRATION

Phoenix Risen

reality imagined, fantasy revealed

Flawed Pearls

. . . the random ramblings of an imperfect soul

Scottish Legend's Blog

The ramblings of a would be writer trying to make it in the big bad world. All work is my own and some with adult content

Hangin' With Friends

a place to let free all that we are

samanthaalexia

love, sex, happiness, poetry

Just a Girl Lost 2

Just a girl lost~ Here I share bits & pieces of me, in poetry, prose, music & posts from writers who inspire me.

VIAJES AL FONDO DEL ALSA

“Quizás viajar no sea suficiente para prevenir la intolerancia, pero si logra demostrarnos que todas las personas lloran, ríen, comen, se preocupan y mueren, puede entonces introducir la idea de que si tratamos de entendernos los unos a los otros, quizás hasta nos hagamos amigos” – Maya Angelou

random rants ruminations ramblings

different times, different thoughts

Sasha's Writings

For those who loves to live the life to the fullest......

Jessabelle

Interlude by Me

The Wacky World of Rita

. . . it is what it is

Wet Bliss

Mature Content 18+ Adults Only...........................Beautiful Loving Intense Sexual Sensations

Pensieri Sparsi

Sono molto di più di quello che scrivo. Sono tutto quello che cancello.

michnavs

Poetry...in Motion

Passionate Liasons

Stories and thoughts on the dark and sinful passions within us

The Wacky World of Rita

. . . it is what it is

Babygirl's Corner

Where I can be myself and be with Daddy

Tales from the Whipping Post

Erotic Stories by D.E. Maizefield (18+ Only)

Cameron D Hamilton

Rambling nonsense for my own entertainment

Everything I Never Told You

Lucidly in shadows. Poetry from a hand that writes misty.

The Musing Quill

A Blog on Writing, Poetry, Stories & Books.

Naughty Wild Girl

I'm so good I scream out my own name during sex...

Analbarbie.

Meine Lust am Leben!

Written Therapy

- saving my sanity one word at a time -

Erotic Yearnings

Erotic Poetry and Stories

The Lamentations of Finnegan Daley

The Book Blog of A Steel Valley Scumbag

blossomsworld

This WordPress.com site is the bee's knees

razorbackwriteraus

In the sea of dreams.

Phoenix Risen

Dark thoughts from me to you...

Friends And Forums

Just another WordPress site

Only My Poetic Truth

...little bits of me escape

The Müscleheaded Blog

"Nothing Exceeds Like Superfluous Jejunity "

Madeline Harper

ReImagined

Rocky Mountain Heartbeat

words from a rocky mountain heart

Manan Unleashed

Passion in Poetry: Whispers from the Soul

williamleeone

I wonder why

CinnamonAndSparkles

If I had a power color, it would be sparkle. Landon Brinkley

