Wet Bliss

Mature Content 18+ Adults Only………………………Beautiful Loving Intense Sexual Sensations

My Responsibilties

image

To communicate effectively
Raise my voice respectfully
Set realistic expectations
Regardless of indecisions

Exemplify sincere patience
Carried with dignity and grace
Work through any deficiencies
Learn all your idiosyncrasies

Earn your unconditional trust
Exercise privacy and discretion
Let go of past disappointment’s
Appreciate today’s enjoyment

Fully understand your requirements
Approve the changing environment
Provide constant level of submission
Slowly, surrender my inhibitions

10 comments on “My Responsibilties

  1. Savannah Carrier
    11/25/2014

    Wet Bliss. When I am in this position with Will, I HAVE the power. I can understand how women can be bothered by this and I suppose that as we each bring our perspectives to bear when we see visuals like these. Last night, I was before Will and I took him into my mouth. I directed him and he let me do what *I* wanted to do. I let him enjoy me. We serve each other. I surrender to him and he does the same for me. When we come together in passion, we truly become one. I see this pic through my love for Will and it absolutely warms me.

    Cat – I respect and love your comments. You are very passionate about this and I agree with you. We do have the power. In my marriage, I have it because of my husband empowering me. He has it because I do the same for him. I hope that this makes sense. 🙂

    Liked by 3 people

    • mrmodigliani
      11/25/2014

      I appreciate Savannah’s perspective in her first paragraph. The kind of relationship being discussed here is based on a mutual exchange of power and service.

      Liked by 3 people

      • Wet Bliss
        11/25/2014

        Agreed, thanks for adding your voice. 🙂

        Like

    • Wet Bliss
      11/25/2014

      I appreciate you chiming in to share your perspective and thoughts with both of us. I think we share very similar beliefs, and I’m glad you were warmed, Savannah. 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

      • Savannah Carrier
        11/25/2014

        You have always warmed me, Wet Bliss. Since the first time that I jumped on Will’s account and surfed WP, yours was the first blog that I found. I have loved you with a passion ever since.;-)

        Your writings are what led me to start reading poetry to Will in bed. I wanted to try to make things a little bit hotter with a touch of literature. Your poems have been perfect!

        Liked by 1 person

        • Wet Bliss
          11/25/2014

          Savannah, I’m literally speechless and don’t know what say except thank you from my heart, which is now filled with joy by your kind words, and WOW I’m thrilled that my writings were able to make it into the bedroom and were worthy of pillow talk! Love. xoxo

          Liked by 1 person

          • Savannah Carrier
            11/25/2014

            I thought that I told you that a while ago. Oh good!! I am glad that I mentioned this to you, then!! 🙂

            Yes, you have been in our bedroom as part of our pillow talk for quite some time, sweetie! That was the beginnings inspiring him to want to explore writing with you. He was very charged up about it and he is even more so!

            Liked by 1 person

            • Wet Bliss
              11/25/2014

              Lovely!

              Like

  2. cat
    11/25/2014

    I beg to differ, your blog pic alone made my blood curdle … WE are the champions … WOMEN power … WE can do anything, but only on our terms … yes? … Love, cat.

    Like

    • Wet Bliss
      11/25/2014

      I’m sorry that the pic made your blood curdle. Women do hold/have power, even in a submissive position. It’s a position freely offered out of respect in healthy situations. Thanks for reading and your comments… you told me more poetry, so I’m trying. 🙂

      Liked by 4 people

Your thoughts are important and I can't read minds, so drop me a line.

Information

This entry was posted on 11/25/2014 by in Poetry and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , .

Blog Stats

  • 75,747 hits

Categories

My Lovelies

Those that keep me going

Some of the AWESOME Blogs I Follow

Lou Rasmus

drink and smoke and fuck

Overflowing Ink Boulevard

Infinite words in ink

Go Dog Go Café

Where writers gather

Contessa Mercedes

libere immagini per liberare la mente...

Planet Simon

A blog about life, the universe and some things that happen in it...

Poet's Corner

Poems, poets, poetry, writing, poetry challenges

The Reluctant Poet

A Discovery of Enlightening Insights, Information, Humor, Writings and Musings

chrisnelson61

Poetry, stories and some random words...

In10se

My View Through a Cracked Lens.

vinnieh

Movie reviews and anything else that comes to mind

Katya Evangeline

From Missionary to Sex Preacher and Loving It!

Buns Are All That You Require

Naughty Stories and Mature Content

Artist- Ted Giffin - Musician

Forum for Display + Critique of His Creative Works

nita0216blog

NITA'S WORLD OF INSPIRATION

Scottish Legend's Blog

The ramblings of a would be writer trying to make it in the big bad world. All work is my own and some with adult content

Hangin' With Friends

a place to let free all that we are

samanthaalexia

love, sex, happiness, poetry

Just a Girl Lost 2

Just a girl lost~ Here I share bits & pieces of me, in poetry, prose, music & posts from writers who inspire me.

VIAJES AL FONDO DEL ALSA

“Quizás viajar no sea suficiente para prevenir la intolerancia, pero si logra demostrarnos que todas las personas lloran, ríen, comen, se preocupan y mueren, puede entonces introducir la idea de que si tratamos de entendernos los unos a los otros, quizás hasta nos hagamos amigos” – Maya Angelou

random rants ruminations ramblings

different times, different thoughts

Sasha's Writings

For those who loves to live the life to the fullest......

Jessabelle

Interlude by Me

The Wacky World of Rita

. . . it is what it is

Wet Bliss

Mature Content 18+ Adults Only...........................Beautiful Loving Intense Sexual Sensations

michnavs

Poetry...in Motion

Passionate Liasons

Stories and thoughts on the dark and sinful passions within us

The Wacky World of Rita

. . . it is what it is

Babygirl's Corner

Where I can be myself and be with Daddy

Tales from the Whipping Post

Erotic Stories by D.E. Maizefield (18+ Only)

Cameron D Hamilton

Rambling nonsense for my own entertainment

Everything I Never Told You

Lucidly in shadows. Poetry from a hand that writes misty.

Thought Catalog

Thought Catalog is a digital youth culture magazine dedicated to your stories and ideas.

The Musing Quill

A Blog on Writing, Poetry, Short Stories and Books.

Naughty Wild Girl

I'm so good I scream out my own name during sex...

Analbarbie.

Meine Lust am Leben!

Written Therapy

- saving my sanity one word at a time -

Erotic Yearnings

Erotic Poetry and Stories

The Lamentations of Finnegan Daley

The Book Blog of A Steel Valley Scumbag

blossomsworld

This WordPress.com site is the bee's knees

razorbackwriteraus

In the sea of dreams.

Phoenix Risen

Dark thoughts from me to you...

Friends And Forums

Just another WordPress site

Only My Poetic Truth

...little bits of me escape

