Wet Bliss

Mature Content 18+ Adults Only………………………Beautiful Loving Intense Sexual Sensations

Katauta #6 (Invite)

I’m lost within you
Buried completely in love
What will I do when you leave

~ Katauta (5-7-7 onji)

Here’s an open invitation to anyone who wishes to play along and enter a response to the above in the same form in order to build a sedoka/mondo poem. I encourage you to let your creative juices flow all over my page if you dare. 🙂

5/11/15 Reposted cause I wanted to play again and I need new responses, pretty please?

31 comments on “Katauta #6 (Invite)

  1. graypoet
    05/11/2015

    Will you think of me
    Will I cross your mind at all
    You carry my heart with you.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. DerErzahler
    12/05/2014

    You will be unearthed
    Then released from the cold ground
    That you were held trapped within

    Like

    • Wet Bliss
      12/05/2014

      This is a beautiful reply. Thank you for sharing your words with me!

      Liked by 1 person

  3. Dan McGaffin
    12/03/2014

    I’m a prisoner
    willingly chained to my love
    with no desire for reprieve

    Liked by 1 person

    • Wet Bliss
      12/04/2014

      Together we’ll be
      Tethered by willing desires
      Pleasure bound infinity

      Thank you for adding your voice!! I really enjoyed this, so I had to write proper response. 🙂

      Like

  4. nottooold2
    12/03/2014

    Never shall I leave
    My beautiful butterfly
    Enraptured I will remain

    Liked by 1 person

    • Wet Bliss
      12/03/2014

      Aww this an amazing response. I love it and am tempted to keep it going for a mondo…. Thanks for playing. 🙂

      Like

      • nottooold2
        12/03/2014

        I’m sorry, but that just made me think of the song – In the Summer Time by Mungo Jerry. LOL
        Mondo/Mungo…. It’s my brain, what can I say?

        Like

      • nottooold2
        12/03/2014

        Or Mongo (Alex Karras) in Blazing Saddles. Or Mono Lake California. 😉

        Like

        • Wet Bliss
          12/03/2014

          That’s too funny. Listening to Jerry now… thanks! OMGosh I popped Blazing Saddles in the player last week…. that movie is horrible and funny. I fell asleep on it though.

          Like

          • nottooold2
            12/03/2014

            Mel Brooks is insane and brilliant.
            I have a proposal for you. There are a couple people I’d like to write something with and would like to know if you are interested in working on something together?

            Like

            • Wet Bliss
              12/03/2014

              Of course I’d absolutely love to write with you! Be gentle though.

              Like

              • nottooold2
                12/03/2014

                Maybe, but probably not. 🙂
                Will you e-mail me so I have your address? I’m sure you know how to get mine easier than I can find yours. Ask BB. I have my strong suits, but technology isn’t one of them.

                Like

            • Wet Bliss
              12/03/2014

              I emailed you and it failed, so let me know what, where, when, and how you want to write… I’m flexible, but generally have more time to write mid-week. wetblisswp@yahoo.com

              Like

              • nottooold2
                12/03/2014

                Like most women, you probably didn’t have enough “O’s”. Bahahaha

                Like

              • Wet Bliss
                12/03/2014

                Hey I copied directly from your profile Mr., so if you were missing an O it’s not my fault!

                Like

              • Wet Bliss
                12/03/2014

                Besides… well never mind. 🙂

                Like

              • nottooold2
                12/03/2014

                Mmm hmm. That’s what I thought. 🙂
                I just e-mailed you.

                Like

  5. dievca
    12/03/2014

    In your eyes, I saw
    In your touch, I felt your heartbeat
    In your mind, I learned to love

    This is new to me — so I am not sure I should put the commas – XO

    Like

    • Wet Bliss
      12/03/2014

      This is great!

      Thank you, dievca.

      I’m not a stickler for rules and I’m somewhat of a serial comma offender myself. 🙂

      Like

    • Wet Bliss
      12/03/2014

      Being how this is new for you, I should mention that your syllable count of 5-9-8 is off and it should be 5-7-7 or 5-7-5, so how about…

      In your eyes, I saw
      Touch, I felt your heartbeat
      Mind, I learned (how) to love

      Regardless of the counts I really enjoyed the message. 🙂

      Like

      • dievca
        12/03/2014

        Not sure I understand your count.
        I think I actually did 6,8,8 (checked online…)
        That’s what I get for writing on the fly in a reply section. 🙂

        My second attempt:

        Truth through your eyes
        Your touch opened up my heart
        From your mind I learned love

        Ahh – well. Not quite my thing. Thanks for being patient. XO

        Liked by 1 person

        • Wet Bliss
          12/04/2014

          I like it and practice makes perfect! 🙂

          Like

  6. georgeforfun
    12/03/2014

    Reblogged this on georgeforfun.

    Like

  7. jadedmess
    12/03/2014

    Aww thank you 🙂 Ooops, looks like I forgot ‘the’…(the night sky) can you change it for me? I wanted it to be perfect for you.

    Liked by 1 person

    • jadedmess
      12/03/2014

      Thank you ♥

      Like

  8. oceanswater
    12/03/2014

    If I could write I would take you up on this challenge… 😉

    Like

    • Wet Bliss
      12/03/2014

      What are you talking about, you can write I’ve read some of your gorgeous posts! It’s three little lines with a 5-7-7 syllable count.

      Like

  9. jadedmess
    12/03/2014

    You will never hurt
    For my love is here to stay
    It’s deeper than the night sky.

    Liked by 2 people

    • Wet Bliss
      12/03/2014

      Splendid, and ‘stay’ was exactly what I needed to hear.

      Thanks for playing. I always adore your way with words. 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

Your thoughts are important and I can't read minds, so drop me a line.

Information

This entry was posted on 05/11/2015 by in Poetry and tagged , , , , , , , .

Blog Stats

  • 71,325 hits

Categories

Recent Comments

AC @ The Cracked Len… on Sexku #24
AC @ The Cracked Len… on Here’s what I’ll…
AC @ The Cracked Len… on Boundaries 
The Muscleheaded Blo… on Suzy Homemaker
vinnieh on Lustful Tones
vinnieh on Suzy Homemaker
Wet Bliss on Suzy Homemaker

My Lovelies

Those that keep me going

Some of the AWESOME Blogs I Follow

vinnieh

Movie reviews and anything else that comes to mind

Katya Evangeline

From Missionary to Sex Preacher and Loving It!

Buns Are All That You Require

Naughty Stories and Mature Content

Artist- Ted Giffin - Musician

Forum for Display + Critique of His Creative Works

nita0216blog

NITA'S WORLD OF INSPIRATION

Phoenix Risen

reality imagined, fantasy revealed

Flawed Pearls

. . . the ramblings of an imperfect soul

Scottish Legend's Blog

The ramblings of a would be writer trying to make it in the big bad world. All work is my own and some with adult content

Hangin' With Friends

a place to let free all that we are

samanthaalexia

love, sex, happiness, poetry

Just a Girl Lost 2

Just a girl lost~ Here I share bits & pieces of me, in poetry, prose, music & posts from writers who inspire me.

VIAJES AL FONDO DEL ALSA

“Quizás viajar no sea suficiente para prevenir la intolerancia, pero si logra demostrarnos que todas las personas lloran, ríen, comen, se preocupan y mueren, puede entonces introducir la idea de que si tratamos de entendernos los unos a los otros, quizás hasta nos hagamos amigos” – Maya Angelou

random rants ruminations ramblings

different times, different thoughts

Sasha's Writings

For those who loves to live the life to the fullest......

Jessabelle

Interlude by Me

The Wacky World of Rita

. . . it is what it is

Wet Bliss

Mature Content 18+ Adults Only...........................Beautiful Loving Intense Sexual Sensations

michnavs

Poetry...in Motion

Passionate Liasons

Stories and thoughts on the dark and sinful passions within us

The Wacky World of Rita

. . . it is what it is

Babygirl's Corner

Where I can be myself and be with Daddy

Tales from the Whipping Post

Erotic Stories by D.E. Maizefield (18+ Only)

Cameron D Hamilton

Rambling nonsense for my own entertainment

Everything I Never Told You

Lucidly in shadows. Poetry from a hand that writes misty.

Asha's Blog

~A Cauldron of Thoughts~

Naughty Wild Girl

I'm so good I scream out my own name during sex...

Analbarbie. Gierig und unersättlich.

Meine Lust am Leben. / Ich will doch nur spielen !!!

Written Therapy

- saving my sanity one word at a time -

Erotic Yearnings

Erotic Poetry and Stories

The Lamentations of Finnegan Daley

The Book Blog of A Steel Valley Scumbag

blossomsworld

This WordPress.com site is the bee's knees

razorbackwriteraus

In the sea of dreams.

Phoenix Risen

Dark thoughts from me to you...

Friends And Forums

Just another WordPress site

Only My Poetic Truth

...little bits of me escape

The Müscleheaded Blog

"Nothing Exceeds Like Superfluous Jejunity "

Madeline Harper

ReImagined

Rocky Mountain Heartbeat

words from a rocky mountain heart

Manan Unleashed

Passion in Poetry: Whispers from the Soul

williamleeone

I wonder why

CinnamonAndSparkles

If I had a power color, it would be sparkle. Landon Brinkley

rushmorejudd

Warning: Erotic Themes

