Wet Bliss

Mature Content 18+ Adults Only………………………Beautiful Loving Intense Sexual Sensations

TILL YOU FEEL IT (Lino Robles × Wet Bliss Duet)

An unexpected trick and treat! Hope you enjoy our latest off the cuff collaboration, and your weekend!

LINO ROBLES

I’m willing to accept the call
to hear your hearts intentions.
If you’re willing to give your all
solely to me as an intervention.

I’ll

Quickly dismiss the transgressions,
wrap you up in love and affection.
If you can’t give it all
then prepare to fall

Cause

I’m not into polygamy situations,
condoned by third-world nations.
well i’ll give you 7 reasons
why each continent
knows your name when reading

What

I am breathing
pure love is all you’re needing
so i give it
real candid

She

Gets some but you get showtime magic
as you cruise on my ship
while i set sail while holding onto your hips
from a massage to drizzling honey on your nips

Tell

Me how you’d like this
to go,should i stop or give you some more
no purchase needed to get whats in store
i usually make love but tonight i want you…

View original post 25 more words

One comment on “TILL YOU FEEL IT (Lino Robles × Wet Bliss Duet)

  1. persoinpoesia2015
    10/23/2015

    Awesome. Great duet.

    Liked by 2 people

Your thoughts are important and I can't read minds, so drop me a line.

Information

This entry was posted on 10/23/2015 by in Duets/Collaborations.

Blog Stats

  • 73,342 hits

Categories

My Lovelies

Those that keep me going

Some of the AWESOME Blogs I Follow

Planet Simon

A blog about life, the universe and some things that happen in it...

Poet's Corner

Poems, poets, poetry, writing, poetry challenges

The Reluctant Poet

A Discovery of Enlightening Insights, Information, Humor, Writings and Musings

chrisnelson61

Poetry, stories and some random words...

In10se

My View Through a Cracked Lens.

vinnieh

Movie reviews and anything else that comes to mind

Katya Evangeline

From Missionary to Sex Preacher and Loving It!

Buns Are All That You Require

Naughty Stories and Mature Content

Artist- Ted Giffin - Musician

Forum for Display + Critique of His Creative Works

nita0216blog

NITA'S WORLD OF INSPIRATION

Phoenix Risen

reality imagined, fantasy revealed

Flawed Pearls

. . . the ramblings of an imperfect soul

Scottish Legend's Blog

The ramblings of a would be writer trying to make it in the big bad world. All work is my own and some with adult content

Hangin' With Friends

a place to let free all that we are

samanthaalexia

love, sex, happiness, poetry

Just a Girl Lost 2

Just a girl lost~ Here I share bits & pieces of me, in poetry, prose, music & posts from writers who inspire me.

VIAJES AL FONDO DEL ALSA

“Quizás viajar no sea suficiente para prevenir la intolerancia, pero si logra demostrarnos que todas las personas lloran, ríen, comen, se preocupan y mueren, puede entonces introducir la idea de que si tratamos de entendernos los unos a los otros, quizás hasta nos hagamos amigos” – Maya Angelou

random rants ruminations ramblings

different times, different thoughts

Sasha's Writings

For those who loves to live the life to the fullest......

Jessabelle

Interlude by Me

The Wacky World of Rita

. . . it is what it is

Wet Bliss

Mature Content 18+ Adults Only...........................Beautiful Loving Intense Sexual Sensations

michnavs

Poetry...in Motion

Passionate Liasons

Stories and thoughts on the dark and sinful passions within us

The Wacky World of Rita

. . . it is what it is

Babygirl's Corner

Where I can be myself and be with Daddy

Tales from the Whipping Post

Erotic Stories by D.E. Maizefield (18+ Only)

Cameron D Hamilton

Rambling nonsense for my own entertainment

Everything I Never Told You

Lucidly in shadows. Poetry from a hand that writes misty.

Thought Catalog

Thought Catalog is a digital youth culture magazine dedicated to your stories and ideas.

The Musing Quill

A Blog on Writing, Poetry, Stories and Books.

Naughty Wild Girl

I'm so good I scream out my own name during sex...

Analbarbie.

Meine Lust am Leben!

Written Therapy

- saving my sanity one word at a time -

Erotic Yearnings

Erotic Poetry and Stories

The Lamentations of Finnegan Daley

The Book Blog of A Steel Valley Scumbag

blossomsworld

This WordPress.com site is the bee's knees

razorbackwriteraus

In the sea of dreams.

Phoenix Risen

Dark thoughts from me to you...

Friends And Forums

Just another WordPress site

Only My Poetic Truth

...little bits of me escape

The Müscleheaded Blog

"Nothing Exceeds Like Superfluous Jejunity "

Madeline Harper

ReImagined

